REGD. NO. D. L.-33004/99

# **HRA** THE Sazette of India

असाधारण

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

भाग II—खण्ड 3—उप-खण्ड (ii) PART II—Section 3—Sub-section (ii)

प्राधिकार से प्रकाशित

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

सं. 337]		नई दिल्ली, शुक्रवार, फरवरी 14, 2014/माघ 25, 1935	
No. 337]	1. S. 19.	NEW DELHI, FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 14, 2014/MAGHA 25, 1935	-

शहरी विकास मंत्रालय

(दिल्ली प्रभाग)

अधिसूचना

नई दिल्ली, 14 फरवरी, 2014

का.आ. 401(अ).—राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र योजना बोर्ड नियम, 1985 के नियम 3 और 4 के साथ पठित राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र योजना बोर्ड अधिनियम 1985 (1985 का 2) की धारा 3 द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए और ऐसे स्रिधिक्रमण से पहले किए गए अथवा किए जाने हेतु छोड़े गए कार्यों के अलावा, पूर्व अधिसूचनाओं का अधिक्रमण करते हुए केन्द्र सरकार एतदद्वारा राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र योजना बोर्ड का निम्नवत पुनर्गठन करती है :—

· 1 ·	शहरी विकास मंत्री	• अध्यक्ष
2	आवास और शहरी गरीबी उपशमन मंत्री	सदस्य
3	रेल मंत्री, भारत सरकार	सदस्य
4 ·	शहरी विकास राज्य मंत्री, भारत सरकार	सदस्य
5	हरियाणा के मुख्य मंत्री	सदस्य
6.	`राजस्थान की मुख्य मंत्री	सदस्य
7 *	उत्तर प्रदेश के मुख्य मंत्री	सदस्य
. 8 .	उप राज्यपाल, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली	सदस्य
.9	दिल्ली के मुख्य मंत्री	सदस्य
10	शहरी विकास मंत्री, राजस्थान सरकार	सदस्य
. 11 .	शहरी विकास मंत्री, उत्तर प्रदेश सरकार •	सदस्य
12	सचिव, शहरी विकास मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार	सदस्य

THE GAZETTE OF INDIA: EXTRAORDINARY

[PART II-SEC. 3(ii)]

13	सचिव, सड़क परिवहन एवं राजमार्ग मंत्रालय	सदस्य
14	मुख्य सचिव, हरियाणा सरकार	सदस्य
15	मुख्य सचिव, राजस्थान सरकार	सदस्य
16	मुख्य संचिव, उत्तर प्रदेश सरकार	सदस्य
17	मुख्य सचिव, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली सरकार	सदस्य
18	प्रधान सचिव, नगर एवं ग्राम नियोजन, हरियाणा सरकार	सदस्य
19 .	सदस्य सचिव, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र योजना बोर्ड	सदस्य-सचिव

# अतिरिक्त सहयोगी सदस्य

2

1. नगर एवं ग्राम नियोजन संगठन

# 2. सचिव, आवास एवं शहरी गरीबी उपशमन मंत्रालय

# [फा. सं. के-11019/3/2012-डीडी-VI]

# पी. टी. जेम्सकुट्टी, अवर सचिव (डीडी-VI)

# MINISTRY OF URBAN DEVELOPMENT

### (DELHI DIVISION)

## NOTIFICATION

### New Delhi, the 14th February, 2014

S.O. 401(E).—In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 3 of the National Capital Region Planning Board Act, 1985 (2 of 1985) read with rules 3 and 4 of the National Capital Region Planning Board Rules, 1985 and in supersession of the earlier Notifications except in respect of things done or omitted to be done before such supersession, the Central Government hereby reconstitutes the National Capital Region Planning Board as follows:—

1.	Union Minister of Urban Development		Chairman
2.	Union Minister of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation		Member
3.	Minister for Railways, Govt. of India		Member
4.	Minister of State for Urban Development, Govt. of India		Member
5.	Chief Minister of Haryana		Member
6.	Chief Minister of Rajasthan	a =	Member
7.	Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh		Member
8.	Lieutenant Governor, National Capital Territory of Delhi		Member
9.	Chief Minister of Delhi		Member
10.	Minister of Urban Development, Govt. of Rajasthan		Member
11.	Minister of Urban Development, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh		Member
12.	Secretary, Ministry of Urban Development, Govt. of India	· ·	Member
13.	Secretary; Ministry of Road Transport and Highways	4.5	Member
: 14.	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Haryana		Member
15.	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan		Member
_ 16.	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh		Member
17.	Chief Secretary, Govt. of National Capital Territory of Delhi		Member
18.	Principal Secretary, Town & Country Planning, Govt. of Haryana		Member
19.	Member Secretary, National Capital Region Planning Board		Member-Secretary
dditiona	Coopted Members		

Secretary, M/o HUPA

TCPO

[F. No. K-11019/3/2012-DD-VI] P. T. JAMESKUTTY, Under Secy. (DD-VI)

Printed by the Manager, Government of India Press, Ring Road, Mayapuri, New Delhi-110064 and Published by the Controller of Publications, Delhi-110054.